City Information

Martindale, Texas

City Information

For more information on the following topics click the links below

Mayor   

Kim Smith                ksmith@martindale.texas.gov or  mayor@martindale.texas.gov

City Council

Council Member Plc. 1  Sonja Gonzales Villalobos      sgvillalobos@martindale.texas.gov

Council Member Plc. 2   Latreese Cooke  lcooke@martindale.texas.gov

Council Member Plc. 3   Lisa Shell Allan   lsa@martindale.texas.gov

Council Member Plc. 4   Robert Deviney     rdeviney@martindale.texas.gov

Council Member Plc. 5   Mary Alice Paul     mapaul@martindale.texas.gov

 

     City Council Meeting:  1st Tuesday of each month

                       Location                     :   411 Main Street

                       Time                           :   6:30 P.M.

 

 

City Staff

Police Chief              Harry Juergens  hjuergens@martindale.texas.gov

City Clerk                  Sylvia Gomez   sgomez@martindale.texas.gov

City Accountant, Ruth Fancher – rfancher@martindale.texas.gov

City Utility Clerk    Carmen Zuniga  czuniga@martindale.texas.gov

City Utility Clerk    Gloria Ponce   gponce@martindale.texas.gov

Court Clerk   Linda Elliot   lelliott@martindale.texas.gov

 

City of Martindale

409 Main Street

512-357-2639

Fax:   512-357-5826

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday

9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

            

Municipal Court

JUDGE Anthony J. Fusco

407 Main Street

PHONE: 512-357-6700

 FAX:     512-357-9017

 OFFICE HOURS:

 Mon thru Wed 9:00 – 5:00 P.M.

Closed Thursday and Friday

  

Police Department

Phone:  512 – 357 – 2271

City Of Martindale

409 Main Street

P.O. Box 365

Martindale, Texas 78655