City Information

Martindale, Texas

City Information

Mayor   

Randy Bunker                  mayor@martindaletexas.org

City Council

Council Member Plc. 1  Robert Purcell      bpurcell@martindaletexas.org

Council Member Plc. 2   David Aguilar      d.aguilar@martindaletexas.org

Council Member Plc. 3   Lisa Shell Allan   lallan@martindaletexas.org

Council Member Plc. 4   Robert Deviney    rdeviney@martindaletexas.org

Council Member Plc. 5   Ernest Painter     epainter@martindaletexas.org

 

     City Council Meeting:  1st Tuesday of each month

                       Location                     :   411 Main Street

                       Time                           :   6:00 P.M.

 

 

City Staff

Police Chief              Harry Juergens   hjuergens@martindaletexas.org

City Clerk                  Sylvia Gomez   sylviag@martindaletexas.org

City Book Keeper   Lynnette Ruiz   lruiz@martindaletexas.org

City Utility Clerk    Carmen Zuniga   carmenz@martindaletexas.org

City Utility Clerk    Gloria Ponce   gloriap@martindaletexas.org

 

City of Martindale

409 Main Street

512-357-2639

Fax 512 – 357 – 9017

Office Hours: Monday – Thursday

9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

            

Municipal Court

JUDGE Anthony J. Fusco

 OFFICE HOURS:

 Mon thru Thurs 9:00 – 5:00 P.M.

Closed Friday

  PHONE:512-357-6700

 FAX:     512-357-9017

Police Department

Phone:  512 – 357 – 2271

City Of Martindale

409 Main Street

P.O. Box 365

Martindale, Texas 78655